Team

Professorin

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hildegard Schröteler -von Brandt (Vita Schröteler-von Brandt_28112017// Preisrichtertätigkeiten)

Tel.: +49 271 740 – 2363
Fax: +49 271 740 – 4620
Mail: schroeteler@architektur.uni-siegen.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Herz

Tel.: +49 271 740 – 2150
Mail: herz@architekt ur.uni-siegen.de

M.Sc. Marie-Christine Zacharias

Tel.: +49 271 740 – 2363
Mail: zacharias@architektur.uni-siegen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Astrid Bremer

Tel.: +49 271 740 – 2363
Mail: bremer@architektur.uni-siegen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Katja Schotte

Tel.: +49 271 740 – 2363
Mail: schotte@architektur.uni-siegen.de


Sekretariat

Dipl.-Angl. Christine Schulze

Tel.: +49 271 740 – 2106
Fax: +49 271 740 – 12106

Mail: schulze@architektur.uni-siegen.de

 

Lehrbeauftragte

Dipl.-Ing. Isabel Finkenberger
finkenberger@studioifplus.org

Prof. em. Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Borghoff
borghoff@architektur.uni-siegen.de

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen

Aysem Tüylü

Kilian Hopf

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Dipl.-Ing. Doron Stern

Dipl.-Ing. Gerrit Schwalbach

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Kuckei